Odpowiedz do tematu
TK3Online problem
Autor Wiadomość
Derichter 
Beginner



Dołączył: 08 Mar 2013
Wysłany: 14-03-2013, 18:07   TK3Online problem

Hi,

When I clic on a hosting TK3Online if the game is not running, this message "The rom 'TK3Online by Honmaru.xt.pl (JAP) - SLPS-01300' is not in your list." appear in the chat, what can I do ? (Offline, the game work correctly).
_________________
I'm french, but there weren't France in countries selection on this forum ... peace !
 
 
TeeVar 
Support


PSN ID: TeeVar
P2P Mode: Host & Client
Zagram w: all Capcom SNK MK
Steam ID: robmit
Pomógł: 20 razy
Dołączył: 19 Gru 2010
Wysłany: 14-03-2013, 20:36   

I haven't had any problems with TK3O. I launch ePSXeCutor, select TK3 ISO, then I have kaillera window, select host tab, game and host on the bottom right part. Last "part" is a new "chat window" where you see who have connected to you. This is p2p connection but using server is very similar. If you can, write more details.
_________________
MK Ranking, Spar & On-line Tournaments - dostepny zawsze w godzinach 20-23, no prawie zawsze.
 
 
 
Derichter 
Beginner



Dołączył: 08 Mar 2013
Wysłany: 14-03-2013, 23:38   

You've say : "I launch ePSXeCutor, select TK3 ISO, then I have kaillera window, select host tab, game and host on the bottom right part. Last "part" is a new "chat window" where you see who have connected to you.".

Yes if I want to host the game (even if I have not test if that work, because I've not other player, maybe my brother will come later ... but not for the moment).

But if I want to join a party (I've said a hosting TK3Online, right, maybe I badly expressed what I wanted to say : I'm not sure of the exactly sense of my words :znudzony: ) :
- I launch ePSXecutor
- Select TK3Online
- Open TK3Online.iso
- On "n02v0.5r1 (kaillera 0.9 compatible) - Nov 1 2007" windows, I select Change mode : "2.Client"
- I select a server from the button "Master Servers List" (with a TK3Online's party inside & without many ping) for example : "EmuParadise.org - Grab your roms, etc."
- I select a TK3Online's party with contains only 1 person with "Waiting" status.
- Then I have the error mentioned "The rom 'TK3Online by Honmaru.xt.pl (JAP) - SLPS-01300' is not in your list." (in the server's chat) :/ .

Well, anyway thanks for your attention =).
_________________
I'm french, but there weren't France in countries selection on this forum ... peace !
 
 
SubZero 
Moderator


PSN ID: subzeropl83
GamerTag: SubZeroPL
P2P Mode: Host & Client
Zagram w: Killer Instinct, WWF Wrestlemania, SuperSidekicks
Steam ID: SubZeroPL
Pomógł: 39 razy
Dołączył: 14 Kwi 2006
Skąd: Myslovitz
Wysłany: 15-03-2013, 08:40   

When you try to create (host) a game, what is the game's name?
_________________


Karate Tradycyjne - Sho Dan
 
 
 
 
Derichter 
Beginner



Dołączył: 08 Mar 2013
Wysłany: 15-03-2013, 17:06   

It's "Tekken 3 (JAP) - SLPS-01300".
_________________
I'm french, but there weren't France in countries selection on this forum ... peace !
 
 
SubZero 
Moderator


PSN ID: subzeropl83
GamerTag: SubZeroPL
P2P Mode: Host & Client
Zagram w: Killer Instinct, WWF Wrestlemania, SuperSidekicks
Steam ID: SubZeroPL
Pomógł: 39 razy
Dołączył: 14 Kwi 2006
Skąd: Myslovitz
Wysłany: 15-03-2013, 17:44   

Then you don't have our version. Where did you get the emulator and game you're using?
_________________


Karate Tradycyjne - Sho Dan
 
 
 
 
Derichter 
Beginner



Dołączył: 08 Mar 2013
Wysłany: 16-03-2013, 01:38   

If I remember correctly ^^", I've downloaded the emulator here : "https://www.honmaru.pl/en/" (in :: Tekken 3 Online :: Guide - how to play).

And the game I'm using is from the link you've proposed to me for standard costumes :
"https://www.honmaru.pl/download/index.php?act=view&id=23".
_________________
I'm french, but there weren't France in countries selection on this forum ... peace !
 
 
SubZero 
Moderator


PSN ID: subzeropl83
GamerTag: SubZeroPL
P2P Mode: Host & Client
Zagram w: Killer Instinct, WWF Wrestlemania, SuperSidekicks
Steam ID: SubZeroPL
Pomógł: 39 razy
Dołączył: 14 Kwi 2006
Skąd: Myslovitz
Wysłany: 16-03-2013, 11:31   

Then you had to change something, because when i try to create a new game it's called as it should be: "TK3Online by Honmaru.xt.pl (JAP) - SLPS-01300".
Try to reinstall the emulator.
_________________


Karate Tradycyjne - Sho Dan
 
 
 
 
Derichter 
Beginner



Dołączył: 08 Mar 2013
Wysłany: 18-03-2013, 00:26   

Fine, thanks for all :padam: , when I have reinstall the emulator, I see the CyberPad 1.3, that's it, I forgot to re-activate it, I had put CyberPad 1.4 ^^", which isn't from TK3Ocpka.dll but just cpka.dll.

Well, I have test my first game's party of TK3Online, it's awesome to play, ok I need a little training, but I feel that will be great :ok: .

See you in-game :) (Nick on kaillera : [FR] Derichter).
_________________
I'm french, but there weren't France in countries selection on this forum ... peace !
 
 
Wyświetl posty z ostatnich:   

Podobne Tematy
TK3Online jak zrobic aby juz nie ONLINE
tk3online problem
TK3 Online Tournament vol 2
Dead or Alive online problem
[ST] Opening Cup - Problemy, wyjaśnienia i walkowery
 
Udostępnij: Udostępnij na Facebook  Udostępnij na Sledziku  Udostępnij na Wykop  Udostępnij na Gadu Gadu Live  Udostępnij na Twitter
Odpowiedz do tematu
Nie możesz pisać nowych tematów
Nie możesz odpowiadać w tematach
Nie możesz zmieniać swoich postów
Nie możesz usuwać swoich postów
Nie możesz głosować w ankietach


Skocz do:  

Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group